top of page
glitchspeedco

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole...

CLICK HERE! Most recently in GS news, Nick has acquired his 4th car. Currently trying to find space for them, a universal struggle for folk bout that action. Since it's Nick typing, I'm going to speak in 1st person. The JZX100 Chaser has been my dream car since 2015. Finally, I have purchased one and it is

en-route from the motherland. Words can't describe how excited I am. The car checks every single box of what I was looking for (except for not having a sunroof, but I will try and be optimistic). Factory manual, white af, and low KMs. Not to mention the obscene amount of parts coming with the car, it was a no brainer to buy it. Stay tuned for more info on the process. Shoutout to Y-Plate Imports for helping get the car here.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page